Home   The Journey   Curious?   Contents   Author   Reviews   Forum   Schedule   Press Kit   Contact  


The Hunga Dunga Trilogy, now in one volume!  Available at fine bookstores everywhere.

             Amazon.com            Dog Ear Publishing          Barnes and Noble.com


Table of Contents

The End

 Book One: Leaving the Earth's Atmosphere

Chapters 1-10

 Chapters 11-20

 Chapters 21-30

 Chapters 31-34

Book Two: Orbiting the Earth

Chapters 35-45

Chapters 46-56

Chapters 57-67

Chapters 68-70

Book Three: Down to Earth

Chapters 71-81

Chapters 82-92

Chapters 93-103

Chapters 104-108

The Beginning